Executive Committee

2016 – 2017 ALSB Executive Committee

 

President
Philip Nichols
University of Pennsylvania

Wharton School
600 Jon Huntsman Hall
3730 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Office: 215-898-9369 nicholsp@wharton.upenn.edu

President-Elect
Jordan “Jody” M. Blanke
Mercer University

Stetson School of Business & Econ
3001 Mercer University Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341

Office: 678-547-6313
Blanke_j@Mercer.edu


Vice President
Marisa Pagnattaro
University of Georgia
310 Herty Drive
339 Brooks Hall
Athens, GA 30602

pagnatta@uga.edu

 


Secretary-Treasurer
Eric Yordy
Northern Arizona University
W.A. Franke College of Business
Office 424
Flagstaff, AZ 86011-5066

eric.yordy@nau.edu

Immediate Past President
Dan Cahoy
Penn State University

Smeal College of Business
Department of Risk Management
310 Business Building
University Park, PA 16802

Phone: 814-865-6205
DanCahoy@psu.edu

Chief Accounting Officer
Linda Christiansen
Indiana University Southeast
School of Business
4201 Grant Line Road
New Albany, IN 47150

Phone: 812-941-2519
lchristi@ius.edu


Executive Secretary

Daniel Herron
Miami
University
3111-Farmer School of Business
Department of Finance
Oxford, OH 45056

Phone: 513-529-1560
herrondj@miamioh.edu


AACSB Int’l Liaison

Janine Hiller
Virginia Tech
Department of Finance
Pamplin College of Business
Blacksburg, VA 24061

Phone: 540-231-7346
jhiller@vt.edu


JLSE Editor-in-Chief

Stephanie Greene
Boston College

stephanie.greene@bc.edu


ABLJ Editor-in-Chief

Miriam Albert
Hofstra University

miriam.r.albert@hofstra.edu